Order within 1 hour 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
3307C Hancock Drive Austin, TX 78731  Local: (512) 467-4024
Customer Reviews
PARKCREST FLORAL DESIGN
Local Austin, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered my mom flowers for her birthday and had them delivered to her work. Parkcrest went above and beyond on her flowers. She loved them and felt so special. I live 6 hours away and wanted a floral shop I can trust and this one is definitely it! Thank you Parkcrest!!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I ordered was pretty but we were a bit disappointed. I ordered High Style Blooms. The picture on your website was the $60 arrangement and had 2 lg Gerbera Daisies. I ordered the $70 arrangement. It only had one Gerbera Daisy and not as many other flowers as your $60 arrangement. Really want to use local florist but want delivered what is ordered.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful and several days now and its still gorgeous. I was very happy with it.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The 2 dozen roses arrangement was gorgeous. They're just as beautiful three days later. The service was great. I had missed a call asking for my unit number but polite and friendly delivery gal found me anyway and didn't even mention it. Martha - my husband Kit remembered your great service from last time. Thanks!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers look nothing like the picture I ordered. Not even remotely close. The balloons I ordered weren't delivered with the flowers. I had to call and get the delivered and when I told the florist they didn't look like the picture she said she didn't have the colors. Ok so why was I charged almost 100 bucks. Not using them again.
Kimberly 's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2017, 5:01 pm

I'm sorry to hear you were unhappy. Our website does have a disclaimer: "When you order custom designs, they will be produced as closely as possible to the picture. Please remember that each design is custom made. No two arrangements are exactly alike and color and/or variety substitutions of flowers and containers may be necessary." We did fail to attach the balloon ordered, & went back with the balloon & additional an complementary balloon & an apology note. If you are still unhappy call us ASAP to discuss if we can replace the arrangement. Thank you for leaving feedback.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. I have been a customer for 3 years and will continue to be.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Had never used this Florist previously. Picked them from a list on the internet because website was appealing and they were a close proximity to delivery location. Very pleased with the service, quality and arrangement of the bouquet. Recipient was very happy with the flowers as well. This was an extremely pleasant experience and I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was perfect. And it is still as fresh as the day it was delivered.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient loved them. I didn't see the arrangement, but the recipient said they were beautiful. The ordering process was quick and easy. I will definitely order from Parkcrest Floral Design again.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

In a very difficult and sad situation, Parkcrest Floral Design delivered a beautiful arrangement that looked exactly as pictured on their website. The flowers were delivered on the day and time requested. Online ordering was quick and simple. The price for the quality of the flowers and service was unbeatable. Surprisingly the arrangement held up for longer than all the flowers received; almost two weeks. Overall a great experience.. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and flower arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have only used this florist once before, recently, and was VERY happy with the arrangement that was sent for a funeral. I just ordered another arrangement for a friend's birthday and, again, I couldn't have been more satisfied. My friend sent a picture, and it was just beautiful --- everything I expected! I live in California and this florist was recommended to me by a friend in Austin. I never spoke with anyone and just ordered on line with a couple of special instructions. Thank you again Parkcrest Floral!!! I will definitely be using you again!!
Kimberly 's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2016, 8:48 am

Hi Lindy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so very happy you are pleased with our work, it means a lot to us. Looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. I will definitely consider using Parkcrest in the future.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order online. Flowers were delivered quickly and the report from the recipient is that they were beautiful and exactly what they needed to brighten a difficult day. Perfect experience all the way around. I've ordered from Parkcrest Floral Design before and I will again.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online and the arrangement was delivered on time and in good condition. Three weeks later, the flowers and plants are still looking great! I will certainly use Parkcrest again.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great. Arrangement was beautiful. Person taking my call was knowledgeable, polite, helpful, patient and friendly (a very pleasant person). Arrangement was delivered on time. The cost was competitive. I have already begun recommending.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great. Arrangement was beautiful. Person taking my call was knowledgeable, polite, helpful, patient and friendly (a very pleasant person). Arrangement was delivered on time. The cost was competitive. I have already begun recommending.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received roses for my birthday. Since I was not home when they were delivered, they were left on the porch but I did get a phone call, letting me know they were there. Kudos for that. The roses were beautiful but had no smell at all. When the sender saw them later that evening, he was very disappointed in appearance- I must admit it was pretty spare- very little filler.
Kimberly 's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2015, 3:16 pm

Susan, thank you for taking time to leave feedback. The order placed on our website, the customer stated under special instructions "Deliver after 3 PM Friday January 23; if no response, leave at front door." We delivered to you at 3:25 and found no one home, so left it as requested. Most roses now are bred for longevity & color, loss of fragrance is a side effect of this breeding. Red is not a relatively fragrant color. We are terribly sorry to find you were disappointed in any way. In the future, we have a 24 hour replacement policy if the customer will call in to let us know of any issue.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were just beautiful! High quality flowers and design.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! The site was easy to use as well! Definitely will use Parkcrest again!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed with delivery time. The arrangement was also a little bit better than I had anticipated. A+
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They contacted me to make sure they had all the information correct and that the charge was not done twice on my account. Customer service was the best.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers received looked better than the picture. You really get a lot for your money here. They were absolutely gorgeous. This is the second time I've used park crest and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were incredibly cordial and kind. I appreciate their efficiency in delivery. There was some miscommunication about my address, but I appreciated their hard work in finding a way to get me my flowers. I would definitely use their services in the future.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement arrived on time and I was able to see it in person. It was beautiful and exactly as portrayed on the website. It also lasted a long time. I will definitely use Parkcrest Floral for sending arrangements in the future.
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the unique arrangements
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and still are! Will use you next time I need flowers.
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am extremely satisfied. The flowers that arrived were exactly what I ordered. They were absolutely beautiful. It's been over 2 weeks and they still look great! Quality service and product. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers that I kept for a full two weeks after I received them. I have never had flowers stay looking so fresh for so long. They were so fragrant that I could smell them when I walked in my door!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The sympathy plant was beautiful and delivered as requested. Would definitely use your business again.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

At the last moment - like 3 days before I ordered Valentine Day flowers for my mother. Low and Behold they were on time.
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers! Special request for morning delivery was overlooked. : (
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The ordering process was very easy. The flowers arrived in a timely manner.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

This has made my day. I wish all pisotngs were this good.
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

Thanks guys, I just about lost it lkonoig for this.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received a number of arrangements from Park Crest, and they have all been beautiful, unique and high quality. When I have occasion to send flowers, I will be calling you. Your delivery staff is very friendly, and efficient........they call and make arrangements for the delivery when we have had trouble connecting. Thanks! I will highly recommend you!
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

What can I say other than
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

PERFECT Thank you
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was delivered as promised but seemed very small for the price (~ $80). Will think twice next time about just getting 1 (or 2) bouquets from Central Market.
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was told the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love going into ParkCrest! Martha & the crew are such a riot!! They understand my taste, more contemporary & NOT the everyday leather leaf & filler arrangements you get at most flower shops. They always make me something so artistic. I really feel like I get my money's worth!
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

Martha & Kimberly, What a fabulous floral arrangement! No wonder Kim didn't want to divide it in two - it was huge. I hope you took pictures to add to your photo portfolio. And thank you so much for taking it to the reception; that was above and beyond. I will never forget you! Deb
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I actually received 2 arrangements. The first one came a week early and the second on my actual birthday.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a great group of ladies! They made my wife very happy, which made me very happy. Thank you ParkCrest!
Date: Jun 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

They saved my son's prom. My son purchased a corsage from another shop that was so poorly put together it couldn't be used. We stopped in just at closing and the owner, Martha, stayed late to create another. Great service! Thanks for saving his prom.
Flower Delivery To Austin, TX
See Delivery Areas